OUR

VALUES

GOOD FOOD  ​

The KEÏLI shop offers delicious meals, rich in colors, textures, and taste. All of our recipes are homemade with organic fruits and vegetables, grains, legumes, fermented pickles, nuts, seeds, herbs, spices and wild sprouts.  

 

At KEÏLI, there are no hidden ingredients; only whole foods. We do not use modified low fat or zero fat products, no refined or processed foods, no additives or preservatives. We value whole foods, the way the earth has provided them. At KEÏLI, we cook honest "real' food, so that you always know what you are eating. 

At KEÏLI, the concept is simple: "Real food for Healthy People, Healthy Food for Real People".  It's a cycle: when we eat health supportive foods, we feel better. When we take care of ourselves, we honor ourselves through eating real foods that matter.

asperge-1042.jpg

GOOD VIBES

We value the American welcome with a big smile ! It is fundamental to us that everyone who walks through our door feels our positive energy and has a good time while visiting. We are so excited and happy to cook for you!  

At KEÏLI, we share our love for food and vegetables not only through our cuisine, but also through our teams. The KEÏLI teams are our ambassadors, the heart of KEÏLI.  They believe in our philosophy of health supportive cooking, our plant-based focused cuisine, and good vibes, and embody it on a daily basis.

Share the love!       

François Caleigh.jpg

GOOD

FOR THE PLANET

Our approach is global and 360 °. Together let's take care of our planet!

 

We work with quality suppliers with organic products sourced as locally as possible.  

 

We deliver by bike! Our KEILI DAILY deliveries of company lunches are made with bicycle couriers to minimize our impact on the environment.

 

We select the disposable packaging with the least impact on the planet 100% biodegradable made from recycled materials and limit its use as much as possible. We also encourage our customers in the KEILI shop to come with their own cups or containers to take their drinks or specials of the day.  

 

We recycle as much as possible the products and packaging used within the KEILI shop and advocate an agile use of our raw materials to limit food waste.  

Good for the planet.JPG

THE KEILI FOOD CONCEPT

keili-475.jpg

Our food is healthy, colorful, and packed with energy rich ingredients that nourish body and mind. Our cuisine is based on a selection of fresh, whole, and seasonal ingredients with a focus on plant-based foods.  Each meal is a delicate balance of textures and colors, using organic grains, vegetables, eggs, and seeds to provide delicious healthy comfort food for everyday enjoyment.

Some of our recipes are revealed in our Happy & Veggie cookbook published by Marabout. 

THE KEILI RECIPE

NOS

ENGAGEMENTS

GOOD FOOD 

La KEÏLI cuisine est riche en couleurs et en goût. Nos recettes sont maison réalisées à partir de fruits et légumes biologiques, céréales,  légumineuses, pickles fermentés, du croquant, des graines, des herbes, des épices ou pousses sauvages. 

 

Il n'y a pas d'ingrédients cachés. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits 0% ou allégés en matières grasses, ni de produits raffinés ou transformés ni d'additifs ni de conservateurs. Nous valorisons les produits entiers. On sait toujours ce que l'on mange. C'est ce qu'on appelle le 'Real Food'. 

Chez KEÏLI, le concept est simple : "Real food for Healthy People, Healthy Food for Real People". C’est un cycle : on mange sainement, on se sent bien. On prend soin de soi, on mange sainement.

GOOD VIBES

 

Good vibes c'est le mantra de KEÏLI. 

 

On valorise l'accueil à l'américaine avec un grand sourire. C'est fondamental pour nous que chaque personne qui passe notre porte ressente notre énergie positive et passe un bon moment. Nous sommes ravis de cuisiner pour vous ! 

Nous transmettons nos valeurs non seulement à travers nos recettes mais également grâce à nos équipes. Les ambassadeurs de KEÏLI qui croient dans notre philosophie de good vibes et qui l'incarnent au quotidien.

 

En repartant de KEÏLI, si nous avons bien fait notre travail, vous devrez avoir fait le plein de bonnes énergies.

 

Share the love !      

GOOD

FOR THE PLANET

Notre démarche est globale et à 360°. Nous croyons à une démarche de chacun pour prendre soin de notre planète !

 

Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs de qualité avec des produits biologiques sourcés le plus localement possible. 

 

Nous livrons à vélo ! Nos livraisons KEILI DAILY de déjeuners d’entreprise sont faites avec des coursiers à vélo pour limiter au maximum notre impact sur l’environnement.

 

Nous sélectionnons le packaging jetable le moins impactant pour la planète 100% biodégradable fait de matériaux recyclés et limitons son utilisation au maximum. Nous encourageons également nos clients au sein du KEILI shop à venir avec leurs propres cups ou contenant pour emporter leurs boissons ou recettes du jour. 

 

Nous recyclons au maximum les produits et emballages utilisés au sein du KEILI LAB et prônons une utilisation agile de nos matières premières pour limiter le gaspillage alimentaire. 

THE KEILI FOOD CONCEPT

La cuisine est riche en couleurs et en goûts. Elle est saine pleine de couleurs, d'énergie et de bonnes ondes. Elle repose sur une sélection d'ingrédients frais, complets et de saison. Dans chaque assiette, retrouvez différentes textures toujours avec un ingrédient cru donnant cette énergie particulière au plat. C'est de la healthy comfort food qui nourrit le corps et l'esprit.

Certaines de nos recettes sont dévoilées dans notre livre de recettes Happy & Veggie publié chez Marabout. 

THE KEILI RECIPE

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube

LET'S STAY CONNECTED